Ansprechpartner

Persoane de contact

Orar birou:
Luni – joi: 07:30 -12:00 és 13:00 - 17:00
Vineri: 07:30 - 13:30

Orar laborator:
Luni – joi: 07:00 - 12:30 és 13:00 - 16:00
Vineri: 07:00 - 13:00

Recepție marfă:
Luni – joi 07:00 - 12:00 és 13:00 - 15:30
Vineri: 07:00 - 12:00

Departamente

Petra Gruber 
Tel.: +43 7752 83576-11 
p.gruber@kiesow.at

Diana Schwarzlmüller
Tel.: +43 7752 83576–31 
d.schwarzlmueller@kiesow.at

Manuela Zahrer
Tel.: +43 7752 83576-27 
m.zahrer@kiesow.at

Sabrina Stockhammer
Tel.: +43 7752 83576-90 
s.stockhammer@kiesow.at

Melanie Mitter 
Tel.: +43 7752 83576-16 
m.mitter@kiesow.at

Gertrud Trautner
Tel.: +43 7752 83576-13 
g.trautner@kiesow.at

Andrea Gugerbauer
Tel.: +43 7752 83576-14 
a.gugerbauer@kiesow.at

Bettina Pachner
Tel.: +43 7752 83576-15 
b.pachner@kiesow.at

Ing. Johannes Wiesinger
Tel.: +43 7752 83576-26 
j.wiesinger@kiesow.at